Share saved pro forma charts to gather feedback, drive internal alignment, and make decisions across your organization.
Share a saved chart
- In the left-side navigation, under Atlas, open the Charts page
- Locate the applicable draft chart and open it
- In the top right corner, click Sharing (this option is available for saved charts and in Draft Mode)
- In the Select Users to Share dropdown field, select any user(s) with whom you’d like to share
- In order to appear in this list, users must first be added to Atlas.
- Click Save
Share a saved chart directly from the Charts page by clicking the ⋮ icon on the chart's row and selecting Sharing.
Access a shared chart
- Collaborators can access shared charts from the Charts page.
- Draft charts are labeled with a Draft tag.
- Shared users can view the chart based on their access group and permissions. If a chart is shared with a user who has a different permission set, the chart is automatically filtered to only the entities they can access and any immediate, direct relationship a level above and below those entities.